Thyagaraja’s Pancharatnam Course



Sangeet Samrat Chitravina N Ravikiran



Sangeet Samrat Chitravina N Ravikiran teaches Thyagaraja’s Pancharatanams in this enlightening course. All lessons are taught with emphasis on understanding the raga contours followed by the composition with numerous tips to render the masterpieces skillfully with attention to detail.


  1. Endaro mahabhavulu – Shree
  2. Sadinchene – Arabhi
  3. Kanakanaruchira – Varali
  4. Dudukugala – Gowla
  5. Jagadanandakaraka – Nattai


Powered By MemberMouse WooCommerce Plus Integration