Muthuswamy Dikshitar’s Varakrtis – 7 Krithis

Home/Lesson Packages, Muthuswamy Dikshitar/Muthuswamy Dikshitar’s Varakrtis – 7 Krithis

Muthuswamy Dikshitar’s Varakrtis – 7 Krithis


This package contains Muthuswamy Dikshitar's complete set of 7 varakrtis (video lessons)  as taught by Shri Chitravina N Ravikiran. The package offers a 30% discount over individual songs purchase.


Learn the varakrithis of Muthuswamy Dikshitar from guru Shri Ravikiran in video lesson format.

 The following padas are contained in this package:

  • Divakara Tanujam – Yadukulakambhodhi – Muttuswamy Dikshitar
  • Shree shukra bhagavantam – Paras – Muttuswamy Dikshitar
  • Brhaspate – Athana – Muttuswamy Dikshitar
  • Budhamashrayami – Nattaikkurinji – Muttuswamy Dikshitar
  • Angarakam ashrayamyaham – Surati – Muttuswamy Dikshitar
  • Chandram bhaja manasa – Asaveri – Muttuswamy Dikshitar
  • Suryamoorte – Sowrashtra- Muttuswamy Dikshitar
Sample Preview



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muthuswamy Dikshitar’s Varakrtis – 7 Krithis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered By MemberMouse WooCommerce Plus Integration